Skip to content ↓
The Lampard Community School

The Lampard Community School

Meet Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team and Extended Leadership Team
Sam Barham (Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Claire Cowen-Brown (Assistant Head for Care and Safeguarding and Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Sam Gilronan (Assistant Headteacher for SEND)
Alison Rubenchik (School Business Manager and Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Tamsin Winter (Assistant Headteacher for KS4 Accreditation and  Preparation for Adulthood)
Jody Davie (Extended Leader for Teaching and Learning)
Toni Gillard (Extended Leader for Outreach and Transition)
Sophia Marquiss (Extender Leader for Tutor Support)
Cathie Hamilton (School Development Support)
Teaching Staff
James Adams
Charlotte Allen
Luke Austen
Dawn Baker
William Bright
Richard Challis
Jonathan Cohen
Helen Cross
Clare Feehan
Eleanor Hanson
Jennifer Harvey
Eric Klingenberg
Nicola Klingenberg
Rebecca Klingenstein
Sarah Steggles
Fiona West
Higher Level Teaching Assistants
Laura Aldous
Laura Dalle-Mulle
Lucy Ferreira-Wells
Claire Williams
Senior Teaching Assistants
Wendy Adam
Teresa Davie
Rachel Finch
Trisha Henwood
Anne-Marie Inch
Leah Lamanna
Tina Pert
Kim Poyser
Karen Symons
Beccy White
Joanne Worsley
Louise Young
Teaching Assistants
Dominic Allen
Lorraine Barrow
Sarah Baylis
Stephen Beardsley
Gemma Bolsom
Jane Daniel
Sarah Drew
Imogen Gale
Samantha Hailstone
Chay Hughes
Bridget Hulland
Charlene Kay
Emma Kipling
Kathryn Lawlor-Smith
Lucy Mills
Garry Nicholls
Carly Pearce
Nick Prince
Chloe Prouse
Lisa Rogers
Anne Rouse
Jordon Sandy
Elizabeth Stribbs
Emma Thorne
Frankie Titcombe
Laura Turner
Vanessa Vickery
Karin Willoughby
Support Staff
Katherine Arbuthnott (Student Needs Co-ordinator and and Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Maria Dyer (Senior Administrator)
Sally Gonzalez-Vann (Senior Administrator)
Katie Goodfellow (Administrator)
Marcus Nutting (ICT Technician)
Barnabas Prosser (ICT Manager)
Jillian Thomas-Wheatley (Administrator)
Richard Unsworth (Deputy of Care and Safeguarding and Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Premises Maintenance Team
Paul Shapland (Premises Maintenance Manager)
Norman Glenister (Caretaker)
Denise Angell (Cleaner)
Liz Johns (Cleaner)
Julie Lavercombe (Cleaner)
Sue Reid (Cleaner)
Meal Time Assistant
Michelle McGinlay
Catering Team (Devon Norse)